WVUSports.com

Women's Track Schedule

2016 - 2017

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Sat., Dec. 03 Marty Pushkin Track Classic Results          
Sat., Jan. 14 WVU Open Results          
Fri., Jan. 27 PSU National Open (University Park, Pa.) Results      
Sat., Jan. 28 PSU National Open (University Park, Pa.) Results      
Fri., Feb. 03 Akron Invitational (Akron, Ohio) Results        
Sat., Feb. 04 Akron Invitational (Akron, Ohio) Results      
Fri., Feb. 10 Husky Classic (Seattle, Wash.) Results      
Fri., Feb. 10 Marshall Invitational (Huntington, W.Va.) Results        
Sat., Feb. 11 Marshall Invitational (Huntington, W.Va.) Results        
Sat., Feb. 11 Husky Classic (Seattle, Wash.) Results      
Sat., Feb. 18 Penn State Tune-Up (University Park, Pa.) Results        
Fri., Feb. 24 Big 12 Indoor Championships (Ames, Iowa) 11:00 AM    
Sat., Feb. 25 Big 12 Indoor Championships (Ames, Iowa) 12:00 PM    
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Indoor Championships (College Station, Texas) TBA          
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships (College Station, Texas) TBA          
Thu., Mar. 16 49er Classic (Charlotte, N.C.) 9:30 AM          
Fri., Mar. 17 49er Classic (Charlotte, N.C.) 9:30 AM          
Sat., Mar. 18 49er Classic (Charlotte, N.C.) 9:30 AM          
Fri., Mar. 24 Raleigh Relays (Raleigh, N.C.) 9:00 AM        
Sat., Mar. 25 Raleigh Relays (Raleigh, N.C.) 9:00 AM        
Fri., Mar. 31 Stanford Invitational (Pal Alto, Calif.) 11:00 AM          
Sat., Apr. 01 Stanford Invitational (Pal Alto, Calif.) 11:00 AM          
Sat., Apr. 08 Mason Spring Invitational (Fairfax, Va.) 9:30 AM          
Fri., Apr. 14 Bison Outdoor Classic (Lewisburg, Pa.) TBA          
Sat., Apr. 15 Bison Outdoor Classic (Lewisburg, Pa.) 9:30 AM          
Fri., Apr. 21 Virginia Challenge (Charlottesville, Va.) 10:00 AM          
Fri., Apr. 21 Jesse Owens Invite (Columbus, Ohio) 10:00 AM          
Sat., Apr. 22 Jesse Owens Invite (Columbus, Ohio) 10:00 AM          
Sat., Apr. 22 Virginia Challenge (Charlottesville, Va.) 10:00 AM          
Thu., Apr. 27 Penn Relays (Philadelphia) 9:30 AM          
Fri., Apr. 28 Penn Relays (Philadelphia) 9:00 AM          
Sat., Apr. 29 Penn Relays (Philadelphia) 9:30 AM          
Fri., May 05 TBA TBA          
Sat., May 06 TBA TBA          
Fri., May 12 Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Lawrence, Kan.) 11:00 AM          
Sat., May 13 Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Lawrence, Kan.) 11:00 AM          
Sun., May 14 Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Lawrence, Kan.) 11:00 AM          
Thu., May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Regionals (Lexington, Ky.) 10:00 AM          
Fri., May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Regionals (Lexington, Ky.) 10:00 AM          
Sat., May 27 NCAA East Preliminary Regionals (Lexington, Ky.) 10:00 AM          
Wed., Jun. 07 NCAA Championships (Eugene, Ore.) 11:00 AM          
Thu., Jun. 08 NCAA Championships (Eugene, Ore.) 11:00 AM          
Fri., Jun. 09 NCAA Championships (Eugene, Ore.) 11:00 AM          
Sat., Jun. 10 NCAA Championships (Eugene, Ore.) 11:00 AM          
* - Big 12 Conference Game
All times Eastern